Write fast, and never start from scratch! Put these principles to work with us LIVE. 

LIVE WRITING: How much of a sales page can you write in 60 mins?

June 26, 2019 9am PST / Noon EST / 4pm GMT / Other time zones

In just 60 mins, we'll cover the top of a long-form sales page. You'll:

  • Write the pre-headline qualifier, immediately sending trust signals to your reader and giving them the confidence to invest more time and attention in reading your sales pag
  • See how to go way beyond the typical "30-day money-back guarantee" and actually craft a high-converting guarantee that turns fence-sitters into flashing sales notifications
  • Execute the "Question Loop" headline that cuts through the white noise and gets your reader in a favorable "buying" state - right off the bat
  • Walk away with the THREE most critical sections of the 15-point Sales Page in a Day Themeplate fully written and ready to be deployed¬†